skip navigation

Developing young men and women with character/life skills to compete!

2019 Mustangs Try Out Registration

Click to register for 2019 Indiana Mustangs Try Outs!

    1MustangsNation Indiana Mustangs 1MustangsNation

    Indiana Mustang Class of 2020 College Commitments

    Player High School College
    Charez Butcher Kokomo Mississippi State

    Indiana Mustang Class of 2019 College Commitments

    Player High School College
    Chase Estep Corbin High School University of Kentucky
    Reese Sharp Noblesville High School Indiana University
    Blayne Robinson Defience High School University of Louisville

    Indiana Mustang Class of 2018 College Commitments

    Player High School College
    Jack Capobianco North Laurel Belmont
    Luke Albright Fishers Kent St
    Garrett Burhenn Lawrence North Ohio State University
    Cade Carlson University Northwood University
    Chase Hug Pike Olney Central
    Garrett Hill University IPFW
    Will Richman Brebeuf Grinell University
    Jackson Mitchell Plainfield Earlham
    Dillon Olejnik Cardinal Ritter Marion
    James Quarles Pike Anderson
    Kollyn All McCutcheon Butler
    Trey Waddups Pioneer Wabash
    AJ Boshears Seymour Cincinnati Christian

    Indiana Mustang Class of 2017 College Commitments

    Player High School College
    Chandler Ferguson Lafayette Jefferson Northwest Florida State College
    Brody Mariotti Carmel Concordia University of Chicago
    Kash Hale St. Theodore Guerin Depauw University
    Grayson Reikhof Hamilton Southeastern Franklin College
    Bryce Masterson Noblesville University of Dayton
    Alex Cleverly Noblesville Bellarmine University
    Zach Huffins West LaFayette University of Northern Illinois
    Sam Crail Sheridan Indiana University

    Indiana Mustang Class of 2016 College Commitments

    Player High School College
    Austin Shirley Noblesville DePauw University
    Ben Balogh Brebeuf Anderson University
    Connor Christman Noblesville Butler University
    Harrison Freed Westfield Butler University
    Kyler Helms Richmond Southern Illinois
    Nick Casey Bishop Chatard DePauw University
    Nolan Clark Lapel IU Southeast
    Ryan Pepiot Westfield Butler University
    Takahiro Yamada Columbus East University of Dayton
    Tucker Waddups Pioneer Anderson University